Confusing confirmation dialog shown after applying edits
This one has been around a long time and I guess I just assumed and hoped that it would be addressed at some point. It also seems minor but believe me when I say I know plenty of users who have questioned it...
When you select the Apply button after making changes in the editor, a dialog window is shown (below).
It tells users that changes have been applied and asks a simple question. I usually have to make a point of clarifying this when training staff. "Cancel does not mean your changes are cancelled" I say regularly.
Does anyone else feel that these buttons should be 'Yes' and 'No'?
It seems silly submit this as feature request but I think it would clear up a regular point of confusion that new users experience.