Before submitting a feature request, make sure to read our Guidelines & Expectations post
Once your idea is submitted, it will be marked as 'Tracked' when added to our internal feature requests system.
Deleted archived videos without restoring first
In order to meet the new storage restrictions we need to make it as easy as possible for end users to keep only the files they need. Currently only admins can delete archived videos right from the interface. Creators need to first restore the video and then remember to come back to delete when the video is available (which they are also not notified about).