Before submitting a feature request, make sure to read our Guidelines & Expectations post
Once your idea is submitted, it will be marked as 'Tracked' when added to our internal feature requests system.
Turn off email notifications for a user when restoring content in bulk
As an admin, I am tasked with sometimes restoring hundreds of a videos in a specific folder. When the video has been restored, I receive an email notification that the video is now ready to view. Please allow the notifications specific to restoring to be turned off, as my email inbox is usually flooded with these messages to the point that Panopto becomes flagged and possibly blocked by Office 365.