Disable "watch-in-panopto" by default
An option to disable the "watch-in-panopto" feature site wide.
Reason: Videos are added to the course in the LMS. Often users click the arrow, thinking its full screen. The video then opens in Panopto. Users then feel lost and face difficulty finding their way back in the course. Often times they are confused on how to resume the course.
Instead of having to into each videos embed code, and hide this option. It would be easier to set it as 'off' or 'disabled' by one click.