Is there a way to revert a cut once the edit has been published?
Hey there, I was testing out some of the YouTube integration with a recording and published the content to see how it would look on a user's end.
The problem is that while doing that, I also had a second stream at the time that I placed after the fact in the recording that covered up part of the original audio for the first minute as part of a separate test. But after removing that second stream, my video still cuts out that first minute from the clip and I can't revert it since it's already been published.
Ideally, I'd like to reset the recording to be in the state it was when originally published, but I can't seem to find an option to do so. Any advice?