Creator of content should retain access to manage videos outside of a given folder
There should be a site setting that would leave the administrative owner of a video with access to manage the videos that they create even when they do not have access to manage the folder the videos are contained in.
One exception to this would be viewers who create content within an assignment folder. When that folder closes, the individual should still lose access to edit/manage that content.
Along with this option, there should be a way to update the administrative owner in bulk within the UI.