Recording ended = no ?
What does it mean if I see Recording ended "no" on the Manage screen of a student's recording? As admin, I also see I can click Close to presumably end the recording. What happens when I do that?
The student said the recording was "stuck processing" - so the hope is the recording is not lost, and we can recover what had been recorded before the processing issue happened.