Is there a way to remove the Everything part of the user interface
In testing the assignment folder feature, I have logged into Panopto as a student and found that within their everything folder they can see videos shared by academics who have selected "Anyone within the Organisation" While there is an element of user training that needs to take place here, I am sure they were not expecting this to equally include student accounts.
If we could hide the everything folder from view, they would still be able to see folders shared with them and their own folder for recording assignments. Mainly our students will be viewing videos within Moodle and will not need to visit the site, however Video assessment students might in order to use the Panopto recording features.
I cannot see anything within the settings that enables you to customise the users view to that extent.
Any help on this will be brilliant,