Welcome to the Panopto Community

Please note: All new registrants to the Panopto Community Forum must be approved by a forum moderator or admin. As such, if you navigate to a feature that is members-only, you may receive an error page if your registration has not yet been approved. We apologize for any inconvenience and are approving new members as quickly as possible.

How do you add a zoom meeting to Panopto?

Hello Everyone

I am a freelancer with over twenty thousand followers on Instagram and more than five thousand on my blog. I am looking for opportunities to collaborate with brands that fit my niche. For that purpose, I have to make videos ad Reels that are effective and that shows my personality so people can connect with me. As you know, Instagram Reels is a new yet very popular feature on the app, and I think it's a great way to show off your products or brand.

I am also very active on YouTube, with over ten thousand subscribers. I make videos about lifestyle, travel, fashion, and beauty.

However, at the time, I feel my video quality is not as good as it should be. I am planning to buy a new camera and some other equipment to improve the quality of my videos. In addition, I am looking for video creation and editing tools.

While searching on various platforms, I came across Panopto. As you know, Panopto is a great way to create and share video content. You can use it to record lectures, create how-to videos, and more. Plus, you can share your videos with others through Panopto's sharing features. The best part about Panopto is that it's easy to use, and you can start creating and sharing videos immediately. Making content and investing in tools is a major risk and a big part of your investment.

So before making any decision about subscription, I want to clear my mind about a few things about the Panopto platform. Hope you guys will help me out. Thanks in advance!

How does a video streaming service like Panopto work?

How do you share a Panopto?