Add Custom Role for non-admins to delete/merge/manage users
I would like to create a custom Role for our Help Desk team so they have the ability to delete/merge user accounts, without giving them full Admin access to see any video or make any changes to the settings.
7
Comments
We also need this feature to help IT support lock Panopto client options on shared computers. I currently have to add a custom Videographer role to certain individuals, but even after disabling all available permissions, they can still see everything on our server (we don't want this for obvious confidentiality concerns).